Archive for the ‘Plain Jane’ Category

Plain Jane Episode 3 Do Over Jane

Air date: August 11, 2010
Title: Do Over Jane
Summary: Louise works her magic on a small-town farm girl who’s moved to Hollywood to become a writer. This “Jane” works at a coffee shop by day and spends her nights hunkered over her laptop writing and dreaming. Her mind often returns to an awkward movie date she had a few months ago. With Louise’s help she will be transformed to an undeniable beauty with style and grace. After dreaming about a second chance, will this “Jane” finally get her man?
Read the rest of this entry »

Plain Jane Season 1 Episode 2 No Risk Jane

Air date: August 04, 2010
Title: No Risk Jane
Summary: From skydiving to speed dating, Louise yanks a USC student out of her comfort zone, helping this “Jane” to open up and gain the courage to tell her crush how she really feels.
Read the rest of this entry »